Posted inLatest

Finalists Announced for Public Safety Commission

even finalists have been selected by mayor Brandon Johnson for the Community Commission on Public Safety and Accountability (CCSPA). Two of the mayor’s picks, Anthony Driver and Remel Terry, are currently the Commission’s interim president and interim vice president, respectively. The other five finalists have backgrounds in academia, law, and city and state government. As […]